Athletic Department

Courtney Whitehead
Athletics Director
Office: 317-415-2723
Email: cwhitehead@parktudor.org

Ann Kizer
Assistant Athletic Director, Operations
Office: 317-415-2704
Email: akizer@parktudor.org

Toby Rogers
Assistant Athletic Director, Sports Information
Office: 317-415-2724
Email: trogers@parktudor.org

Andrea Calvert Sanders
Middle School Athletic Director
Office: 317-508-7248
Email: Acalvertsanders@parktudor.org

Tristan Cork
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
Office: 317-415-2700 x1849
Email: tcork@parktudor.org

Sarah Luken
Athletic Trainer
Email: Sarah.Luken@franciscanalliance.org
Phone: 317-443-4379

Dr. Michael Bender
Team Doctor
Link to Bio: https://www.methodistsports.com/physicians/michael-bender

Methodist Sports Medicine:
201 Pennsylvania Parkway, Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46280
(317) 817-1200 Call for Appointment

Franciscan Health Sports Medicine:
12188-B North Meridian Street Suite 250
Carmel, IN 46032-4840
(317) 781-1133 Call for Appointment
Fransiscan Health Page: https://www.franciscanhealth.org/health-care-services/sports-medicine-361

Park Tudor Office Fax: 317-254-2714

Directions to Park Tudor: 7200 N. College Avenue, Indianapolis, IN  46240

Sports: 24 Varsity Teams (12 Boys/12 Girls) representing 15 Varsity Sports

Member:
Indiana High School Athletic Association
Pioneer Academic Athletic Conference
Marion County Athletic Association
Indiana High School Lacrosse Association (Boys)
Indiana High School Women’s Lacrosse Association