Panthers Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Boys Lacrosse Players Earn State & National Honors

The Indiana High School Lacrosse Association (IHSLA) honored award recipients on Saturday, June 4 during the boys lacrosse state tournament championship weekend.

Earning recognition for the Park Tudor Panthers:

Academic All-State Team (seniors)

  • Charlie Bodell
  • Chris Johnson
  • Will Johnson
  • Charlie Stewart
  • Jack Stewart

State All-Academic Team (non-seniors)

  • Dillon Mobasser

First Team All-State

  • Charlie Stewart (defense)

Second Team All-State

  • Dillon Mobasser (midfield)
  • Mike Bova (faceoffs)

US Lacrosse Awards:

Academic All-America

  • Chris Johnson
  • Charlie Stewart
  • Jack Stewart

Indiana Recipient of US Lacrosse Bob Scott Award

  • Bobby Crossin