Panthers Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Tennis players receive community awards

Park Tudor was well represented at the Indianapolis Community Tennis Program awards banquet held in memory of Connie Held on May 4, 2014 at North Central High School. Hannah Klapper (right) received the Stan Malless Award for Girls which honors a Senior for her Leadership, Scholarship and Tennis excellence. Dan Rayl received the Ann Schaefer Award of Excellence. Abby Sogard (left) was awarded the Rita Stoeppelwerth Memorial Junior Sportsmanship Award.